Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Maria Barella +49.(0).761.4709.2010 barella@doerr-irrgang.de Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Bauleitung Christian Bock +49.(0).761.4709.2014 bock@doerr-irrgang.de Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Johannes Dörr +49.(0).761.4709.2011 doerr@doerr-irrgang.de Architekt Dipl.-Ing. Frank York Irrgang +49.(0).761.4709.2012 irrgang@doerr-irrgang.de Innenarchitektin i. P. Dipl.-Ing. Lidia Keller +49.(0).761.4709.2019 keller@doerr-irrgang.de Architektin Dipl.-Ing., Projektleiterin Kerstin Kornelsen +49.(0).761.4709.2018 kornelsen@doerr-irrgang.de Architektin Dipl.-Ing., Projektleiterin Danica Magin +49.(0).761.4709.2020 d.magin@doerr-irrgang.de Architekt Dipl.-Ing., Projektleiter Michael Magin +49.(0).761.4709.2016 magin@doerr-irrgang.de Architektin Dipl.-Ing., Projektleiterin Anne Rieckmann +49.(0).761.4709.2015 rieckmann@doerr-irrgang.de Architektin Maryam TalebiAzad talebiazad@doerr-irrgang.de M.Sc.(arch), AiP Valeri Topalov +49.(0).761.4709.2022 topalov@doerr-irrgang.de Buchhaltung, Managementassistentin bSb Karin Trautwein +49.(0).761.4709.2029 trautwein@doerr-irrgang.de Offene Stellen
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Johannes Flamm Miriam Vogel Gero Velten Fanny Ruch Stephanie Ortmanns Christophe Mathieu Joachim Ludwig Jens Kolb Bernhard Knape Tim Kleinow Johannes Kasperczyk Jana Junge Heike Herberger Sebastian Gremmelspacher Piers Floyd Benno Burgey Simon Breth Frank L. Schäfer Marianne Strauß Sophia Schäuble Axel Jox Bérengère Giraudat Tobias Faitsch